We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Testimonials

To view our other reviews click the button below!
Testimonials

Auto and More Customer Reviews 5.0 Stars out of 5.

http://www.cars.com/dealers/187747/autos-more-inc/reviews/
176 out of 179 people recommended this dealer.
5 Star Rating!




117 out of 117 people recommended this dealer.

2006 Mustang GT

by Joy H from Knoxville, TN | October 21, 2013

We had a great time dealing with Autos and More. They made things quick and easy to get a deal done. We look forward to doing business with them in the future and sending others their way.

5.0 out of 5.0
2008 Honda Accord

by Zach J from Knoxville, Tn | October 21, 2013

Treated very well. Great customer experience. Will give referrals.

 

5.0 out of 5.0
1998 Chevrolet Corvette

by David M from Townsend, TN | October 15, 2013

I would like to personally thank you for your assistance in my recent buying experience. Your professionalism and customer service relations far exceeded my expectations. Because of your effort and support of my being a new customer, you went the extra mile, allowing me to be successful in my financial application for the purchase of my new vehicle. I don't know that it would have been possible without all of your help. I could not have been happier with the overall experience and I look forward to doing business with you in the future, as well as referring you to any other future potential customers. My sincerest Thanks, David M

5.0 out of 5.0
2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT

by Warren S from Seymour, TN | October 14, 2013

Great to do business with! Definitely gonna tell my friends!

5.0 out of 5.0
2007 Nissan 350Z

by Michael B from Corryton, TN | October 7, 2013

My experience was fantastic!! Super helpful employees and they were very knowledgeable. Fast and friendly service! I did not feel any pressure while looking at their stock. I'm glad I chose to shop here and I will return!

5.0 out of 5.0
2006 Acura MDX & 2005 GMC 2500HD

by Steven T from Lafollette, TN | September 30, 2013

We bought 2 vehicles from Autos and More! Nick McCarthy was very helpful, friendly & courteous. He stood behind everything he told us. We would definitely buy from him and them again!

5.0 out of 5.0
2010 VW Jetta TDi

by Randall F from Powell, TN | September 18, 2013

After a very diligent search for a quality used car I come to Nick after speaking to him about his process in buying cars for his potential customers. I have appreciated the help. I look forward to driving my new car.

 

 

 5.0 out of 5.0
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

by Penny W from Maynardville, TN | August 19, 2013

Nick is a very good sales person. Autos and More has the best cars I have found. I will send people to Nick for a vehicle. He was very helpful and went out of his way to help me to find a vehicle.

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

 

5.0 out of 5.0
2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

by Penny W from Maynardville, TN | August 19, 2013

Nick is a very good sales person. Autos and More has the best cars I have found. I will send people to Nick for a vehicle. He was very helpful and went out of his way to help me to find a vehicle.

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
1997 Corvette

by Scotty R from Knoxville, TN | August 19, 2013

I had great service and I am very pleased with everything and thank you guys!

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2003 Nissan 350Z

by Scott W from Knoxville, TN | August 19, 2013

Guys are GREAT GREAT GREAT!! Nick was very helpful and understanding to my needs. :)

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2009 Honda Accord

by Scott W from Knoxville, TN | August 19, 2013

Guys are GREAT GREAT GREAT!! Nick was very helpful and understanding to my needs.

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2008 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS

by Ashley D from New Tazewell, TN | August 19, 2013

By far the nicest dealer I have dealt with, Thank You! I will send business.

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2005 Dodge Ram 2500 4WD Diesel

by Andrew H from Jacksonville, FL | August 15, 2013

Great Service, long wait. Great Service, long wait.

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

August 15, 2013

Thanks again for driving all the way from Jacksonville, Florida to do business with us. You were a pleasure to do business with. We look forward to working with you again. I am sorry we got busy and were a little long getting you back on the road. We hope you enjoy your new truck. Thanks again!

 

5.0 out of 5.0
1999 Chevy Corvette

by Louisa B from Knoxville, TN | August 14, 2013

Professional, Honest, and Courteous sums it all up! What a relief to buy a car with such ease and walk away feeling like we made the best deal and feel win win for everyone. I 100% recommend this dealership to buy your next car!

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2008 Pontiac G6

by Kevin T from Knoxville, TN | August 12, 2013

It was wonderful!! Nick was the man, he got me approved for my car when no one else would or could.

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2008 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS

by Joseph R from New Bern, NC | August 9, 2013

I traveled to come pick up the car I wanted. I told them what car I wanted and everything was prepped and ready upon arrival. The experience of coming here was phenomenal and Nick was very helpful in completing what I wanted.

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

August 15, 2013

Thanks for driving so far to do business with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your new car. Thanks again!

5.0 out of 5.0
2006 Mazda 3

by Jesse E from Maryville, TN | August 7, 2013

Skeptical at first but was pleasantly surprised by the integrity & effort put forth by the dealer. Overall I am pleased with the results of my purchase & experience. This type of quality service deserves a chance and gold star!

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2006 Ford Fusion SEL

by Matt A from Knoxville, TN | July 30, 2013

Nick was great working with me. It took us about five months to work everything out but he was there to help every step of the way. Nick is the man and I thank him for all that he did to help me get this 06 Ford Fusion and working with me so long until I found the right car to get. I will look forward to doing business with Nick and Autos and More again!

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2006Acura TSX

by Sivilla H from Knoxville, Tn | July 26, 2013

I was very nervous about buying a car and take it very serious. My experience with Autos and More was that they only sell the best! Nick was very thorough when telling me about the car.

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2006 Dodge Dakota

by Chandler H from Chattanooga, TN | July 25, 2013

I had a great experience! I had a great experience! I had a great experience!

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2007 Avalanche

by Shodia S from Knoxville, TN | July 25, 2013

We had a great experience and buy. Customer friendly and extremely helpful. Thanks!!!

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2007 G35

by Jason C from Knoxville, TN | July 23, 2013

My experience with Autos and More was great. Very professional. They helped me find everything I needed!

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2006 Toyota Solara Convertible

by Frank G from Knoxville, Tn | July 22, 2013

Staff is very friendly and explained each detail so I understood each application as it was presented to me. They were very helpful and explained everything to me.

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2007 Subaru WRX

by Mason S from Brevard, NC | July 16, 2013

Easy to work with. No hassles & Great Deal! 5 Stars! Would recommend to friends.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

 

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

August 15, 2013

We really appreciate you taking the time to drive all the way from north carolina to do business with us. We look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your new car!! Thanks again!

 

5.0 out of 5.0
2009 Mazda 6

by Kristy O from Knoxville, TN | July 12, 2013

Great experience, got the vehicle that I wanted, exceptional people! A+++

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2000 Toyota Celica GTS

by Daniel L from Knoxville, TN | July 10, 2013

Very Positive Experience! I was impressed with the professionalism and care with which the entire experience was handled.

  
Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
08 Mazda 5

by Zack W from Loudon, TN | July 10, 2013

The entire staff at Autos and More was extremely helpful in my first buying experience. Derek and staff worked to ensure I was put in the car I wanted with affordable financing. They even worked with my credit to get me approved! I would recommend them to anyone!

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2007 VW Jetta

by Tucker B from Cosby, TN | July 5, 2013

Great job! went above and beyond. I felt they did way more than any other dealer would have. Great job!!

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2007 Toyota 4Runner

by Cynthia M from Knoxville, TN | June 25, 2013

Most exciting, comfortable with everyone - Easy to understand the process and willing to be patient. We were here once before looking and came back to buy and if we ever need to we will come back again......!!

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

July 2, 2013

Thank you for your buisness !!! be sure to send your friends our direction

5.0 out of 5.0
2008 Silverado

by Josh T from Kingston, TN | June 20, 2013

Buying experience was not bad at all. Nice laid back atmosphere through out the whole deal.

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2007 Cadillac SRX

by Collin & Sarah from Knoxville, TN | June 18, 2013

My car buying experience at Autos and More was very much above average and far exceded my wife and mine expectations. With Autos and More its not just about selling a great vehicle but more about building a trusted relationship. We are walking away with an exceptional car and a new relationship. Thank You

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2004 Toyota 4Runner

by Angela W from Columbia, SC | June 10, 2013

I had a great experience @ Autos and More . Nick is a great salesperson & just a great guy! I'm Very happy with my purchase.

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2007 Acura TL

by Donna G from Knoxville, TN | May 31, 2013

We were very impressed with the quality of the vehicles Autos and More had to offer. My husband and I shopped every car dealership in Knoxville (it felt like) and had several great choices at Autos and More. A very professional team, Both Nick and the owner (Roger) were great! We were difficult credit wise but they got it done. We will be back for sure!

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2009 Mini Cooper S

by Melissa B from Heiskell, TN | May 29, 2013

My buying experience at Autos and More was a very pleasant experience. I felt like a made a good deal with Nick & Roger and I will send anyone looking for a car to them! Great folks to deal with!

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

August 15, 2013

Thanks for being so great to work with. We really enjoyed doing business with you and hope to again real soon. Thanks again to Ben for referring us. Enjoy your new car!! Thanks again!!

5.0 out of 5.0
2005 Honda Element EX

by Jon from Ooltewah from Ooltewah, TN | May 28, 2013

We bought this 2005 Honda from Autos & More. Nick was up front with us from the get go and we were at ease with him and the whole transaction. It was a great experience! I would recommend Autos & More and Nick for your next car purchase.

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2007 Infiniti G35x

by Wendell H from Knoxville, TN | May 21, 2013

To whom it may concern: Autos and More made my car buying experience the best I've ever had. Nick's integrity and professionalism is top notch. I appreciate his honesty and hard work to get me the car I wanted. Thanks, Happy Car Buyer!

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

73 out of 73 people recommended this dealer.
Overall Reviews

Score

5.0 out of 5.0 Five Star Rating

 

2005 Toyota Prius

by Michael H from Loudon, TN | May 14, 2013

The sales person was polite and not pushy - A+ . All questions were answered knowledgably and no undo pressure was applied to try to close the deal. An overall good buying experience!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali

by Amanda S from Oak Ridge, TN | May 14, 2013

Nick did a wonderful job getting me to buy from him. He worked very hard on getting me into my new truck. I do believe he is one of the best sales persons who has really done a great job in what he does. Keep up the great work! Thanks a lot!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2004 Mazda 3 S

by Robert G from Washburn, TN | May 10, 2013

Really nice cars at a really nice price! They offer optional warranties and it is certainly something to keep in mind when purchasing a car. Nick knew the inventory well and I saw Roger running like crazy putting more vehicles on the lot. Thanks a lot guys!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2006 Toyota Solara Convertible

by Allison H from Knoxville, TN | May 10, 2013

Autos and More has been a great car buying experience. No one was pushy, everything was straight forward & to the point. Nick was so very helpful and understanding of my wants and needs in a car and finances. I would definitely recommend them to anyone shopping for a great car!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2006 Eddie Bauer Explorer

by Rodney B from Knoxville, TN | April 29, 2013

Autos and More was very helpful and courteous in every way thru the whole nine yards. I am very satisfied!

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2005 Nissan 350Z

by Sheila E from Knoxville, TN | April 26, 2013

It was a GREAT day! Nick was very helpful. Thanks to all at Autos and More!!

 

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0
2005 Acura MDX Touring

by Tom C from Knoxville, TN | April 23, 2013

The MDX is Great! Very pleasant experience. Paperwork all went smooth, I'm impressed with Autos and More all the way around. Would recommend to family and friends.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities
Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

2006 Toyota Tacoma

by Doug & Kendra B from Murphy, NC | April 19, 2013

Autos and More went above and beyond what I ever expected them to do to allow us to leave their lot with the vehicle of choice. Even though we drove over three hours to get there it was well worth it and if I ever buy again I would drive twelve hours just to buy from them. They are Great!! Me and my husband were very pleased. Thanks again Nick!!

2008 Didge Nitro

by Kim M & Russ M from Knoxville, TN | April 15, 2013

We should have come here first!! Amazing deal!! Amazing financing. Can't even say enough good things about this dealership!! Thank You!!

 

 

2004 Nissan Titan LE Crew

by Andrew C from Knoxville, TN | April 8, 2013

Awesome! All around great experience! Would recommend.

2003 Toyota Camry

by Billie G from Knoxville, TN | April 2, 2013

Nick was very helpful and very nice. We had a good experience at Autos and More. I love my car!

 

2005 Cadillac Escalade

by Jerry and Lisa M from Maryville, TN | April 2, 2013

We were very pleased with Autos and More, very clean pre-owned autos. Helpful informative salesman (Nick) was not too pushy, he knows his job, knows when to let you look and when your ready to drive. Autos and More will be the first place we look when we look for another vehicle. Thank you Nick! Jerry and Lisa M

 

 

2007 Wrangler Sahara

by Brian C from Knoxville, TN | March 18, 2013

Great customer support! Great to do business with! Very honest sales team. I would do business again.

 

2006 Mustang

by William M from Soddy Daisey, TN | March 18, 2013

Great experience! Transaction very smooth! Would definitely shop here again!

 

08 Honda Civic EX Coupe

by Andy S from Oak Ridge, TN | March 11, 2013

Very good experience! Salesman was great to deal with. Much more professional than other dealers. No secrets. Very knowledgable about history and specifics of the cars. Willing to work around our schedule. Integrity and treating customers fairly - I would buy from Autos and More again!

2004 Toyota 4Runner Sport

by A A M from Knoxville, TN | March 5, 2013

Excellent!! We will recommend this dealer to all our friends and family!

 

2008 Toyota Camry XLE

by Whitney L from Knoxville, TN | March 5, 2013

I feel that I got a great deal on this 08 Camry XLE and that Nick did everything he could to help me during the buying process.

 

03 Kia Sorento EX

by Cassandra L from Knoxville, TN | March 4, 2013

The staff was quick to answer any and all questions we had. They were in constant communication with the owner to ensure us the best possible deal. We highly recommend them!!

 

Highly Reccommend

by Satisfied from Knoxville, TN | March 3, 2013

The staff here was quick to answer any and all questions we had. They were in constant communication with the owner to ensure we received the best deal possible. We highly Recommend them!

 

2003 Toyota Sequoia 4x4 Limited

by Ross C from Signal Mountain, TN | February 25, 2013

They are very facilitating to out of town quests, Thanks!!

 

2006 Mitisubishi Eclipse

by Monica from Helenwood, TN | February 14, 2013

It was great! I got the car I wanted! They helped me out a lot and I will come back for my next car!

 

2000 Toyota Tacoma

by Raymond from Knoxville, TN | February 6, 2013

We had a good experience buying this truck - 1st time we ever bought here and we were very pleased! Raymond

 

 

test

test

Auto and More Customer Reviews

Autos & More Inc Ratings


5.0 out of 5.0

Overall


104 out of 104 people recommended this dealer. 


 

  1-100 of 104 reviews

5.0 out of 5.0

2001 Chevy Tahoe

by from Tazewell, TN |

A Great Experience! Kind staff, willing to help more than any other car lot in Knoxville. Went the extra mile for us!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

by from Maynardville, TN |

Nick is a very good sales person. Autos and More has the best cars I have found. I will send people to Nick for a vehicle. He was very helpful and went out of his way to help me to find a vehicle.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee

by from Maynardville, TN |

Nick is a very good sales person. Autos and More has the best cars I have found. I will send people to Nick for a vehicle. He was very helpful and went out of his way to help me to find a vehicle.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

1997 Corvette

by from Knoxville, TN |

I had great service and I am very pleased with everything and thank you guys!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2003 Nissan 350Z

by from Knoxville, TN |

Guys are GREAT GREAT GREAT!! Nick was very helpful and understanding to my needs. :)

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2009 Honda Accord

by from Knoxville, TN |

Guys are GREAT GREAT GREAT!! Nick was very helpful and understanding to my needs.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS

by from New Tazewell, TN |

By far the nicest dealer I have dealt with, Thank You! I will send business.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 4WD Diesel

by from Jacksonville, FL |

Great Service, long wait. Great Service, long wait.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

August 15, 2013

Thanks again for driving all the way from Jacksonville, Florida to do business with us. You were a pleasure to do business with. We look forward to working with you again. I am sorry we got busy and were a little long getting you back on the road. We hope you enjoy your new truck. Thanks again!


5.0 out of 5.0

1999 Chevy Corvette

by from Knoxville, TN |

Professional, Honest, and Courteous sums it all up! What a relief to buy a car with such ease and walk away feeling like we made the best deal and feel win win for everyone. I 100% recommend this dealership to buy your next car!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2008 Pontiac G6

by from Knoxville, TN |

It was wonderful!! Nick was the man, he got me approved for my car when no one else would or could.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS

by from New Bern, NC |

I traveled to come pick up the car I wanted. I told them what car I wanted and everything was prepped and ready upon arrival. The experience of coming here was phenomenal and Nick was very helpful in completing what I wanted.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

August 15, 2013

Thanks for driving so far to do business with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your new car. Thanks again!


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 Mazda 3

by from Maryville, TN |

Skeptical at first but was pleasantly surprised by the integrity & effort put forth by the dealer. Overall I am pleased with the results of my purchase & experience. This type of quality service deserves a chance and gold star!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 Ford Fusion SEL

by from Knoxville, TN |

Nick was great working with me. It took us about five months to work everything out but he was there to help every step of the way. Nick is the man and I thank him for all that he did to help me get this 06 Ford Fusion and working with me so long until I found the right car to get. I will look forward to doing business with Nick and Autos and More again!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2006Acura TSX

by from Knoxville, Tn |

I was very nervous about buying a car and take it very serious. My experience with Autos and More was that they only sell the best! Nick was very thorough when telling me about the car.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 Dodge Dakota

by from Chattanooga, TN |

I had a great experience! I had a great experience! I had a great experience!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 Avalanche

by from Knoxville, TN |

We had a great experience and buy. Customer friendly and extremely helpful. Thanks!!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 G35

by from Knoxville, TN |

My experience with Autos and More was great. Very professional. They helped me find everything I needed!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 Toyota Solara Convertible

by from Knoxville, Tn |

Staff is very friendly and explained each detail so I understood each application as it was presented to me. They were very helpful and explained everything to me.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 Subaru WRX

by from Brevard, NC |

Easy to work with. No hassles & Great Deal! 5 Stars! Would recommend to friends.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

August 15, 2013

We really appreciate you taking the time to drive all the way from north carolina to do business with us. We look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your new car!! Thanks again!


5.0 out of 5.0

2009 Mazda 6

by from Knoxville, TN |

Great experience, got the vehicle that I wanted, exceptional people! A+++

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2000 Toyota Celica GTS

by from Knoxville, TN |

Very Positive Experience! I was impressed with the professionalism and care with which the entire experience was handled.

   
Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

08 Mazda 5

by from Loudon, TN |

The entire staff at Autos and More was extremely helpful in my first buying experience. Derek and staff worked to ensure I was put in the car I wanted with affordable financing. They even worked with my credit to get me approved! I would recommend them to anyone!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 VW Jetta

by from Cosby, TN |

Great job! went above and beyond. I felt they did way more than any other dealer would have. Great job!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 Toyota 4Runner

by from Knoxville, TN |

Most exciting, comfortable with everyone - Easy to understand the process and willing to be patient. We were here once before looking and came back to buy and if we ever need to we will come back again......!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

July 2, 2013

Thank you for your buisness !!! be sure to send your friends our direction


5.0 out of 5.0

2008 Silverado

by from Kingston, TN |

Buying experience was not bad at all. Nice laid back atmosphere through out the whole deal.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 Cadillac SRX

by from Knoxville, TN |

My car buying experience at Autos and More was very much above average and far exceded my wife and mine expectations. With Autos and More its not just about selling a great vehicle but more about building a trusted relationship. We are walking away with an exceptional car and a new relationship. Thank You

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2004 Toyota 4Runner

by from Columbia, SC |

I had a great experience @ Autos and More . Nick is a great salesperson & just a great guy! I'm Very happy with my purchase.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 Acura TL

by from Knoxville, TN |

We were very impressed with the quality of the vehicles Autos and More had to offer. My husband and I shopped every car dealership in Knoxville (it felt like) and had several great choices at Autos and More. A very professional team, Both Nick and the owner (Roger) were great! We were difficult credit wise but they got it done. We will be back for sure!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2009 Mini Cooper S

by from Heiskell, TN |

My buying experience at Autos and More was a very pleasant experience. I felt like a made a good deal with Nick & Roger and I will send anyone looking for a car to them! Great folks to deal with!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

August 15, 2013

Thanks for being so great to work with. We really enjoyed doing business with you and hope to again real soon. Thanks again to Ben for referring us. Enjoy your new car!! Thanks again!!


5.0 out of 5.0

2005 Honda Element EX

by from Ooltewah, TN |

We bought this 2005 Honda from Autos & More. Nick was up front with us from the get go and we were at ease with him and the whole transaction. It was a great experience! I would recommend Autos & More and Nick for your next car purchase.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2007 Infiniti G35x

by from Knoxville, TN |

To whom it may concern: Autos and More made my car buying experience the best I've ever had. Nick's integrity and professionalism is top notch. I appreciate his honesty and hard work to get me the car I wanted. Thanks, Happy Car Buyer!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


73 out of 73 people recommended this dealer.

Overall Reviews

Score

5.0 out of 5.0 Five Star Rating

 

2005 Toyota Prius

by from Loudon, TN |

The sales person was polite and not pushy - A+ . All questions were answered knowledgably and no undo pressure was applied to try to close the deal. An overall good buying experience!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali

by from Oak Ridge, TN |

Nick did a wonderful job getting me to buy from him. He worked very hard on getting me into my new truck. I do believe he is one of the best sales persons who has really done a great job in what he does. Keep up the great work! Thanks a lot!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2004 Mazda 3 S

by from Washburn, TN |

Really nice cars at a really nice price! They offer optional warranties and it is certainly something to keep in mind when purchasing a car. Nick knew the inventory well and I saw Roger running like crazy putting more vehicles on the lot. Thanks a lot guys!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 Toyota Solara Convertible

by from Knoxville, TN |

Autos and More has been a great car buying experience. No one was pushy, everything was straight forward & to the point. Nick was so very helpful and understanding of my wants and needs in a car and finances. I would definitely recommend them to anyone shopping for a great car!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2006 Eddie Bauer Explorer

by from Knoxville, TN |

Autos and More was very helpful and courteous in every way thru the whole nine yards. I am very satisfied!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2005 Nissan 350Z

by from Knoxville, TN |

It was a GREAT day! Nick was very helpful. Thanks to all at Autos and More!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2005 Acura MDX Touring

by from Knoxville, TN |

The MDX is Great! Very pleasant experience. Paperwork all went smooth, I'm impressed with Autos and More all the way around. Would recommend to family and friends.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2006 Toyota Tacoma

by from Murphy, NC |

Autos and More went above and beyond what I ever expected them to do to allow us to leave their lot with the vehicle of choice. Even though we drove over three hours to get there it was well worth it and if I ever buy again I would drive twelve hours just to buy from them. They are Great!! Me and my husband were very pleased. Thanks again Nick!!

2008 Didge Nitro

by from Knoxville, TN |

We should have come here first!! Amazing deal!! Amazing financing. Can't even say enough good things about this dealership!! Thank You!!

 


2004 Nissan Titan LE Crew

by from Knoxville, TN |

Awesome! All around great experience! Would recommend.


2003 Toyota Camry

by from Knoxville, TN |

Nick was very helpful and very nice. We had a good experience at Autos and More. I love my car!


2005 Cadillac Escalade

by from Maryville, TN |

We were very pleased with Autos and More, very clean pre-owned autos. Helpful informative salesman (Nick) was not too pushy, he knows his job, knows when to let you look and when your ready to drive. Autos and More will be the first place we look when we look for another vehicle. Thank you Nick! Jerry and Lisa M


2007 Wrangler Sahara

by from Knoxville, TN |

Great customer support! Great to do business with! Very honest sales team. I would do business again.


2006 Mustang

by from Soddy Daisey, TN |

Great experience! Transaction very smooth! Would definitely shop here again!


08 Honda Civic EX Coupe

by from Oak Ridge, TN |

Very good experience! Salesman was great to deal with. Much more professional than other dealers. No secrets. Very knowledgable about history and specifics of the cars. Willing to work around our schedule. Integrity and treating customers fairly - I would buy from Autos and More again!


2004 Toyota 4Runner Sport

by from Knoxville, TN |

Excellent!! We will recommend this dealer to all our friends and family!


2008 Toyota Camry XLE

by from Knoxville, TN |

I feel that I got a great deal on this 08 Camry XLE and that Nick did everything he could to help me during the buying process.

03 Kia Sorento EX

by from Knoxville, TN |

The staff was quick to answer any and all questions we had. They were in constant communication with the owner to ensure us the best possible deal. We highly recommend them!!


Highly Reccommend

by from Knoxville, TN |

The staff here was quick to answer any and all questions we had. They were in constant communication with the owner to ensure we received the best deal possible. We highly Recommend them!


2003 Toyota Sequoia 4x4 Limited

by from Signal Mountain, TN |

They are very facilitating to out of town quests, Thanks!!


2006 Mitisubishi Eclipse

by from Helenwood, TN |

It was great! I got the car I wanted! They helped me out a lot and I will come back for my next car!


2000 Toyota Tacoma

by from Knoxville, TN |

We had a good experience buying this truck - 1st time we ever bought here and we were very pleased! Raymond

January 2013 Testimonials

Autos & More Inc.

5013 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, Knoxville, TN 37912

 

Average Ratings

Overall

5.0 out of 5.0
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

51 out of 51 people recommended this dealer.

Write a Review

By writing a dealer review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.


1 of 6

Reviews

2004 Jeep Wrangler Purchase

by from Knoxvill,TN |

Nick and Roger were great. Very good experience would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Gave me a great Birthday present ! Thanks guys.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2009 Lexus IS250

by from Knoxville, TN |

We are very pleased with our experience at Autos and More! We appreciate their willingness to help get us the car that we wanted! We will be doing business here again!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2010 Scion tC

by from Halls, TN |

Service was amazing and my experience was great! The people are very nice and friendly. I will never go anywhere else again! I felt like I was family! Thanks for the wonderful time and I will be back!! :)- RayRay

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2008 Mini Cooper S Convertible

by from Knoxville, TN |

Great buying experience. Very friendly staff. Good price on car. Wish they gave me more on my trade but overall it was a fair offer. I definitely would recommend! Will use them again if/when I'm in the market for another high quality used vehicle. I probably will be sending my parents over to buy one!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2010 Scion tc

by from Halls, TN |

The experience me and my daughter had was amazing. We felt as though we were family and thats saying alot. Your treated with respect and greeted with a friendly smile. I would definetly recommend them to everyone. They are not just selling a car, they are making a relationship. We greatly appreciate your time.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2009 Lexus IS250

by from Knoxville, TN |

We are very pleased with our experience at Autos and More! We appreciate their willingness to help get us into the car that we wanted! We will be doing business here again!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2009 Lexus IS250

by from Knoxville, TN |

We are very pleased with our experience at Autos and More! We appreciate their willingness to help get us the car that we wanted! We will be doing business here again!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2008 Tiburon GT

by from Townsend, TN |

YAY!! :) Second purchase here and we will be back again.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Purchased 2010 Scion tc Release Series 6.0

by from Knoxville,TN |

Service was amazing and my expierence was great. The people are very nice and friendly. I will never go anywhere else again ! Felt like we was family ! Thanks for wonderful time and i will be back !

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Purchased 2010 Scion tc Release Series 6.0

by from Knoxville,TN |

Service was amazing and my expierence was great. The people are very nice and friendly. I will never go anywhere else again ! Felt like we was family ! Thanks for wonderful time and i will be back !

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Overall 5 Star Rating 42 of 42 Recommend This Deal

Autos & More Inc.

5013 Clinton Hwy Knoxville, Knoxville, TN 37912

 

Average Ratings

Overall

5.0 out of 5.0
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

42 out of 42 people recommended this dealer.

Write a Review

By writing a dealer review you can provide valuable insights to other car shoppers.


1 of 5

Reviews

Purchased 2010 Scion tc Release Series 6.0

by Ray Ray from Knoxville,TN | January 14, 2013

Service was amazing and my expierence was great. The people are very nice and friendly. I will never go anywhere else again ! Felt like we was family ! Thanks for wonderful time and i will be back !

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


My First Car !!! Bought 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS

by Raeaunna from Knoxville, TN | January 8, 2013

It was great. Great deals also!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Outstanding!!! Bought 2001 Chevrolet Corvette

by Tracy from Knoxville,TN | December 29, 2012

The best experience ever, great guys, great cars. Love it !!!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2005 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado Extended Cab 4 x 4

by Shorty from Knoxville, TN | December 26, 2012

To whom it may concern. I may very happy with the service that Autos and More gave to me when I purchased my truck. Will recommend them and will purchase from them again.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2005 Nissan Altima SE-R purchase

by Hayden from Knoxville,TN | December 26, 2012

Very impressed with my purchase from Autos and More. I was very happy with the price I paid for my SE-R. Roger and Nick did a great job on everything for me. I will buy from them again.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Great Products and Awesome Service

by Andrew L from Seymour, TN | December 18, 2012

Autos and More is one of the best places to shop for a car, willing to help to get you into the perfect car. Have bought two cars from them and am completely satisfied with both cars.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Bought 2007 Chevrolet 2500 HD 4x4 Duramax Crew Cab

by Dylan from Morristown,TN | December 17, 2012

No pressure buying. Friendly atmosphere,very helpful in every aspect.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Impressed / 2003 Ford Sport Trac buying experience

by Desiree from Oak Ridge,TN | December 10, 2012

Autos and More was a pleasant surprise. The dealerships in the area do not have a great reputation so I was quite skeptical. Nick the sales manager was helpful and knowledgable. The quality of vehicles is high and they made the buying experience quick. They were very courteous and very pleasant to buy from. I will recommend them to all my friends.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

December 18, 2012

You were such a pleasure to deal with as well and we enjoyed you being here. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks for everything.


2004 Volkswagon Passat Wagon

by Wendy from Maryville, TN | December 10, 2012

Great service & information. They took care of everthing on the spot. Very helpful.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Very Very Pleased 2005 Nissan Maxima SL Purchase

by Angela from Knoxville,TN | December 10, 2012

I had the BEST experience here at Autos and More than I have had anywhere I have ever dealt with. I would recommend this place to anyone. Thanks and Happy Holidays!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

December 18, 2012

Thanks for the fantastic review. You were super to work with as well. Merry Christmas to you and your family. Thanks again!

My Purchase of Tiburon GT

by Bethy from Knoxville,TN | November 27, 2012

Salesman Nick was fantastic.I have some credit issues and was doubtful I could get financed. Nick managed to get it done for me. Autos and More is comprised of some great folks that want to get you in a reliable car for the best price. Thanks!

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

December 7, 2012

You were a joy to work with and it was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks!


Purchase of 2005 Mazda 3s

by Darrell from Kingston,TN | November 27, 2012

Nick was outstanding! Very knowledgable of the vehicle and purchase process. Worked hard to make the deal happen for us. Will shop at Autos and More again.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

December 7, 2012

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate you driving so far to do business with us. We look forward to working with you again. Thanks!


95 Jeep Wrangler SE

by Jacky from Powell,TN | November 16, 2012

My buying experience was good.It was friendly and EFFICIENT service. The dealership was clean and pleasant. Itwas a great atmosphere to do business with.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


2007 Cadillac CTS Sport purchase/ from Georgia

by Casey from Duluth,Ga | November 10, 2012

I felt that I got a good deal. Nick did a good job. He made my buying experience painless, smooth and convenient. A very nice and clean place to buy a car.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

November 16, 2012

Thanks for coming up from Georgia to do business with us!


Purchase of 2004 Toyota 4-Runner Sport 4x4

by Patrick from Knoxville, TN | November 3, 2012

We had a great buying experience at Autos and More. Nick was very knowledgeable and accomodating as a salesman. The prices are very reasonable and Autos and More works with you within your budget. We will definitely recommend or buy with them in the future

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Buying Experience

by David from Knoxville, TN | November 3, 2012

Nick has made the process extremely smooth. I felt that was honestly working to help me. He responded very quickly.I definately will continue to do business with Autos and More.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Purchase

by Chris from Knoxville,TN | September 17, 2012

This was a great buying experience.It was fast and a great selection of cars. I would recommend this dealer to any friends.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Our buying experience

by Karen from Seymour,TN | September 17, 2012

I think we were treated fair. Nick worked very hard to get us good deal. He even got us credit union financing and saved us alot of money on the interest rate. We appreciate that very much. We will recommend Autos and More to our friends and faimly.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


Awesome Experiance!

by Matthew from Maryville, TN | August 30, 2012

Over the years, I have bought 5 cars and the experiance rates up there with going to the dentist for a root canal. Thankfully, Nick was able to make the whole process easy and painless. What impressed me most about Nick is how he was more interested in helping me (the customer) than selling a car. You won't go wrong starting your car search at Autos and More on Clinton Hwy. Thanks guys. Matt

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Autos & More Inc. responded to this review

November 16, 2012

Matt, We are pleased to hear this and are very fortunate to have these kind words said about us. We thank you and look forward to doing business again in the future.


Buying of 2007 Dodge 1500 4x4 Thunder Road

by Nettie from Rutledge,TN | August 8, 2012

We thought that the buying experience was great. Nick made it easy and he stayed after hours with us took care of us. We hope to do business with you in the future. Thank You! Mrs Holt

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase